Telephone: +86(0) 756-6258888 
                    +86(0) 756-8539886

Fax: +86(0)-756-8539733

Address: No. 3883 zhuhai avenue,

           xiangzhou district, zhuhai city.

Page view:

Zhuhai Seine printing technology co. LTD.(hereinafter referred to as: Seine technology) was founded in 2006, is based on technology, patent as the core, set research and development, design, production, sales as one, specializes in printing industry, product manufacturing and technical services in the field of international group company. The main business of the group involves integrated circuit development, 3D printing technology research and development and equipment manufacturing, laser printer, printing consumables research and development, production and sales, etc.

Seine technology is the only manufacturer in China that has mastered the core technology of direct-injection multicolor 3D printing. Zhuhai Pantum electronic co., LTD. Is the only independent core technology manufacturer of laser printer in China. Its subsidiary Apex Technology Co., Ltd. (002180) is one of the world's largest manufacturer of general printing consumables, RMB 2016 in 26 billion, successful acquisition of the second largest us laser printer manufacturers, lexmark international (NYSE: LXK) 100% stake, changed the pattern of industry.

Seine its establishment, the company has established a multi-field and multi-level industrialization platform for industry-university-research industrialization.

In 2008, we cooperated with dalian university of technology to set up the zhuhai r&d center of fine chemical national key laboratory.

In 2011, the national integrated circuit public service platform, the senna science and technology innovation center, was formally established.

In 2011, wuhan university successfully completed the development of image processing technology.

In 2012, the zhuhai r&d center of the ministry of education of embedded systems was established.

In 2012, zhejiang university -- the joint laboratory of senna science and technology was established.

In 2015, I cooperated with wuhan university in building materials research and development.

In 2017, the "joint laboratory for 3D printing of cardiovascular medicine" was established with guangdong provincial people's hospital. 

2017 medical 3D printing joint engineering center with southern medical university

In the "industry as own duty, technology innovation as the foundation" of the industry development policy guidance, Seine technology, relying on strong technical research and development capabilities, has taken on many national major scientific research projects:

NDRC industrial revitalization program project.

Science and technology department national optoelectronic integration major research breakthrough project.

The ministry of industry and information technology revitalizes the national industrial project.

Major technology projects in electronic application technology of guangdong provincial science and technology department.

Seine technology, relying on a strong technology research and development, production management, quality control, and market development team, with rapid product launches, market distribution, logistics distribution and after-sales service, won the user's global market recognition, become the global printing industry leading enterprises. Seine color material 3 d printing more the success of the independent core technology research and development marked the Seine ushered in the new round of industrial upgrading, the next five years, annual output will reach one hundred billion yuan, the Seine group at the same time will drive a bigger the development of China's printing industry cluster.

中丨EN

电 话: +86(0) 756-6258888 
          +86(0) 756-8539886

Copyright © 2018 珠海赛纳打印科技股份有限公司 粤ICP备17016519号     粤公网安备 44049002000512号 网站建设:中企动力珠海

传 真: +86(0)-756-8539733

地 址: 珠海市香洲区珠海大道3883号

赛纳-3D

浏览量:

珠海赛纳打印科技股份有限公司(下称:赛纳科技)成立于2006年,是以技术为基础,专利为核心,集研发、设计、生产、销售为一体,专注从事打印产业领域产品制造与技术服务的国际化集团型企业。集团主营业务涉及集成电路开发、3D打印技术研发与设备制造、激光打印机、打印耗材研发、生产与销售等。

赛纳科技是中国唯一掌握直喷式彩色多材料3D打印自主核心技术的厂商。旗下控股子公司珠海奔图电子有限公司是国内唯一的激光打印机自主核心技术厂商;旗下控股子公司珠海艾派克科技股份有限公司(002180)是全球最大的通用打印耗材制造商之一,2016年以260亿元人民币成功收购美国第二大激光打印机厂商——利盟国际(NYSE:LXK)100%股权,改写了行业格局。

公司自成立以来,强强联合,建立了多领域、多层次的产学研产业化合作平台:

2008年 联合大连理工大学合作成立精细化工国家重点实验室珠海研发中心

2011年 国家集成电路公共服务平台——赛纳科技创新中心正式挂牌成立

2011年 联合武汉大学成功完成了图像处理技术的开发

2012年 嵌入式系统教育部工程中心珠海研发中心挂牌成立

2012年 浙江大学——赛纳科技联合实验室挂牌成立

2015年 与武汉大学建立材料研发合作

2017年 与广东省人民医院建立“心血管医学3D打印联合实验室” 

2017年 与南方医科大学建立“医学3D打印联合工程中心”

在"产业报国为己任,技术创新为基础"的产业发展方针引导下,赛纳科技依靠强有力的技术研发能力,先后承担了国家多项重大科研项目:

发改委产业振兴计划项目

科技部国家光机电一体化重大科研突破项目

工信部振兴国家产业计划重大项目

广东省科技厅电子应用技术领域重大科技项目

赛纳科技依靠强有力的技术研发、生产管理、质量控制和市场拓展团队,以快速的新品上市、市场分销、物流配送和售后服务赢得了全球市场用户的认可,成为全球打印输出行业的领先企业。 赛纳彩色多材料3D打印自主核心技术的成功研发标志着赛纳迎来了新一轮的产业升级,未来5年,赛纳集团年产值将达到千亿元人民币,同时将带动更庞大的中国打印输出产业集群的发展。